Events

Ebenezer Night Markets

Friday 25 November 2016 — Saturday 11 March 2017

Ebenezer Night Markets offer a wide selection of food, jewellery, fashion, artwork and crafts. They run on selected dates during summer.

Dates for 2016-17:

  • Friday 25 November 2016
  • Friday 9 December 2016
  • Friday 16 December 2016
  • Friday 23 December 2016
  • Friday 3 February 2017
  • Friday 10 February 2017
  • Friday 17 February 2017
  • Saturday 25 February 2017
  • Friday 3 March 2017
  • Saturday 11 March 2017

Time: From 5.30pm
Location: 3 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide

More information


Upcoming Events

M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       

Media Contacts

Kate Husband - Communications Manager, Primary Industries
Email: Kate.Husband@sa.gov.au
Phone: 0423 296 579

Celia Brissenden - Communications Manager, Regional Development
Email: celia.brissenden@sa.gov.au


Subscription Centre

Please visit the subscription centre to subscribe to PIRSA newsletters.

Top of page