This NRM history has been written and donated by senior staff members and retired government officials and executives from Natural Resource Management disciplines in South Australia. The department wishes to gratefully acknowledge the following authors and narrators for contributing their wisdom, knowledge and extensive experience.

  • Bill Davies for Soils
  • Brendan Lay for Pastoral Management
  • Collin Harris for Native Vegetation Conservation
  • Glenn Gale for Soils
  • Kevin Gogler for Legislation
  • Michael Balharry for The Dog Fence
  • Peter Hoey for Murray Darling Basin
  • Roger Wickes for Landcare
  • Tim Dendy for Cartoons
Page Last Reviewed: 20 Nov 2017
Top of page