Events

How to leverage the opportunity of best practice demo farms

Wednesday 27 May 2020
6pm - 7pm

Are you an international agtech company Interested in expanding into Australia, the renowned high quality agricultural supplier for Asia?

Join Primary Industries and Regions SA (PIRSA) Dr Peter Appleford, to discuss how to get involved in the trial and demonstration of technology that targets the Australian agricultural sector and is grounded in the realities of Australian farming.

Dr. Peter Appleford is the Executive Director of the South Australian Research and Development Institute, a division of PIRSA, and is responsible for the executive management and oversight of the South Australian Government’s principal primary industries research institute.

6.00 pm ACST
9.30 am (BST) London
11.30 am (IDT) Jerusalem

Register


Upcoming events

M T W T F S S
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Media contacts

If you are a member of the media with an enquiry about Primary Industries and Regions SA (PIRSA) please contact:

pirsa.media@sa.gov.au


Subscription centre

Please visit the subscription centre to subscribe to PIRSA newsletters.

Top of page