National Seafood Industry Awards 2017

The National Seafood Industry Awards showcase the Australian seafood industry; its value to the national economy, its professionalism, and its commitment to supplying some of the finest seafood in the world to local, national and international markets.

Nominations are now open in 13 categories' including:

  • Primary Producer Award
  • Business Award (large)
  • Business Award (small)
  • Safety Award
  • Research, Development and Extension Award
  • Environment Award
  • People Award
  • Promotion Award
  • Restaurant Award
  • Takeaway Fish and Chips Award
  • Young Achiever Award
  • Industry Ambassador Award
  • Inductees to the Hall of Fame

Nominations are open until Friday 25 August.

For more information visit National Seafood Awards website

Page Last Reviewed: 17 May 2017
Top of page